Dear valued customers and business partners,

We are pleased to inform that our Sungai Petani and Taiping branch, which was temporarily closed will reopen for business on 18 October 2021.

Please find the full list of opened branches as well as the branches which have been confirmed as part of our phased reopening below. However, please be advised that all visitors must strictly adhere to the health and safety SOPs before being permitted to entering the premise to ensure that we continue to keep each other safe. All branches' customer service operating hours will be 9.00am – 12.30pm until further notice unless otherwise stated.



  • Allianz Arena
  • Alor Setar
  • Batu Pahat
  • Bukit Mertajam
  • Desa Jaya
  • Ipoh
  • Johor Bahru
  • Kajang
  • Klang
  • Kluang
  • Kota Bahru
  • Kota Kinabalu
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Kuala Terengganu
  • Kuantan
  • Melaka
  • Miri
  • Muar
  • Penang
  • Sandakan
  • Sarikei
  • Segamat
  • Sentral
  • Seremban (8.45am -5.45pm)
  • Sibu
  • Tawau
  • Teluk Intan
  • Temerloh